baswinning.blogg.se

Us dropbox appointment chennai
Us dropbox appointment chennai










We picked the offline Pay over counter option and asked our relatives to help us out. You need an India Rupee account for this. You cannot pay using your overseas accounts. You could use NEFT using Bank of America, IMPS or pay over the counter at Citi, Axis bank or DRUX PNB Bank. After that you will get option to pay the fee for the visa stamping. Pay Visa Fee : After the above screen, you need to specify document delivery / pickup option, which city you plan to pick up.It looks like this in yellow background as you can see below. at the end, you will get confirmation that you are eligible for drop box, which is called as Interview Waiver. Dropbox Eligibility Checker : Once you login, you will need to add yourself, then you will be guided step by step for drop box eligibility, where you answer questions about your age, your recent H4 stamping, etc.It took couple of days for it.īooking Appointment for Dropbox / Interview Waiver : I was able to do booking using normal process after that. So, I called up customer service to create an account with my profile details and they unlocked it for me. As I was traveling by myself, I needed to get a separate account for convenience. The fact was, my spouse already had an account as we did drop box in the past together. Duplicate Profile Details: In my case, as I was trying to register account, it was giving an error saying duplicate profile exists.If you already have an account, you can use that.Register for Account to book appointment : After that you need to register an account to book an appointment at.Complete DS-160 form : First you need to compete DS-160 form and then print confirmation page and save it.US Visa Dropbox Appointment Booking Process – Complete Steps My spouse H1B recently got transferredĪnd we got 3 years on H1B, I went to H4 Dropbox to get new H4 Stamp until end Stamp still valid, but expiring in November 2019. Dropbox Document Submission Process at Hyderabad, Photo H4 Dropbox Experience Hyderabad– Background InfoĪnd H4 EAD with the new Biometrics process, was waiting for approval and finallyĮnded up going for H4 stamping as it was taking too long.












Us dropbox appointment chennai